Latest News

Thursday, 16 November 2017

T10 Cricket League 2017 Schedule

All new ten over T10 cricket League is going to start in December 2017. It’s a new concept and a new experiment with your favorite cricket stars. Cricket icons will be in action in this league. Ten overs, 90 minutes and a pink ball will entertain the whole crowd.
The group is presenting another configuration in cricket. From a five-day play to 20 overs for each side, Cricket is currently decreased to 10 overs a side. The match will end in only a hour and a half. On Sunday, the drafting of this new calculated alliance was held in Dubai.
President T10 Cricket League Salman Iqbal alongside Chairman T10 Cricket League Shaji ul Mulk were additionally present at the drafting occasion.
The group proprietors and delegates were likewise among the participants including Ali Tumbi and Parvez Khan of Maratha Arabians, Vijay Dutt Viyas and Kashif Shahzad of Colombo Lions, Habib Khan and Tajuddin Khan of Pakhtoons, Anis Sajan of Bengal Tigers, Intizar-ul-Haque of Punjabi Legends, and Hussain Adam Ali of Kerala Kings.
All the six groups have just gotten their symbol players before, which incorporate, Shahid Afridi (Pakhtoons), isbah Ul Haq (Punjabi Legends), Virender Sehwag (Maratha Arabians), Shoaib Malik (Colombo Lions) and Sarfraz Ahmed (Bengal Tigers), while Sri Lanka will have one separate group.
Star Cricketers, for example, Shahid Afridi, Shakib ul Hassan, Kumar Sangakkara, Inzamam ul Haq, Virendar Sehwag and Eoin Morgan has been chosen as envoys of the six groups.


Recent Post